Content

Hallmark Hypes October Fest-ival of Originals

9/18/2006 6:55 AM Eastern

Beginning later this month, Hallmark Channel will present October Fest-ival of Originals, a month-long lineup of its most popular original movies.

The festival runs Sept. 25-Oct. 28 with an original movie airing Monday-Saturday at 9 p.m. except for Final Days of Planet Earth, which airs from 8 p.m.-11 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14.

The complete schedule:

• Monday, Sept. 25, Though None Go with Me;

• Tuesday, Sept. 26, A Time to Remember;

• Wednesday, Sept. 27, Ordinary Miracles;

• Thursday, Sept. 28, Out of the Woods;

• Friday, Sept. 29, Where There’s a Will;

• Saturday, Sept. 30, Thicker than Water;

• Monday, Oct. 2, Hidden Places;

• Tuesday, Oct. 3, A Family Plan;

• Wednesday, Oct. 4, Wedding Daze;

• Thursday, Oct. 5, Falling in Love with the Girl Next Door;

• Friday, Oct. 6, Straight from the Heart;

• Saturday, Oct. 7, Back to You and Me;

• Monday, Oct. 9, A Place Called Home;

• Tuesday, Oct. 10, Our House;

• Wednesday, Oct. 11, Annie’s Point;

• Thursday, Oct. 12, Where There’s a Will;

• Friday, Oct. 13, Out of the Woods;

• Saturday, Oct. 14, Final Days of Planet Earth (premiere);

• Monday, Oct. 16, The Last Cowboy;

• Tuesday, Oct. 17, The Long Shot;

• Wednesday, Oct. 18, The Trail to Hope Rose;

• Thursday, Oct. 19, Wild Hearts;

• Friday, Oct. 20, DesolationCanyon;

• Saturday, Oct. 21, Hard Ground;

• Monday, Oct. 23, Back to You and Me;

• Tuesday, Oct. 24, Straight from the Heart;

• Wednesday, Oct. 25, Though None Go with Me;

• Thursday, Oct. 26, Love Comes Softly;

• Friday, Oct. 27, Love’s Enduring Promise; and

• Saturday, Oct. 28, Love’s Long Journey.

September